FAT BUSTER: My fitness journey from 92 kilos to 57 kilos

Name: Swati Sodhi

Highest weight recorded: 92 kilos

Weight lost: 35 kilos


A mother of two who found it hard to catch her breath while running after them, Swati Sodhi is now a nutrition coach herself at an online portal. A self-motivated mother, she decided to shed kilos by beginning to eat clean. Her motivation drove her and after seven years of marriage, she found her passion in being a nutrition expert. She shares her journey of becoming fit from fat.


How do I stay motivated?

While trying to get fit, I developed a passion for fitness and pursued my studies in this direction after seven years of marriage. I am now a nutrition coach at the one-of-its-kind online fitness portals named SQUATS. Many people tell me that I inspire them. So, to continue inspiring them is my main motivation.

Read Hear full journey @Times of India 

Leave a Reply

